Service Area

Find your county below. Counties are grouped by the SSVF office that serves them.

Arkansas, Conway, Faulkner, Garland, Grant, Hot Spring, Jefferson, Lonoke, Pulaski, Saline, White served by the Little Rock Office

Benton, Madison, Sebastian, Washington served by the Fayetteville Office

*Meeting basic eligibility criteria does not guarantee SSVF services. Furthermore, SSVF service may have additional criteria to determine eligibility and to prioritize the delivery of services. Approval into the SSVF Program does not guarantee any financial assistance. All services are provided on a case-by-case basis as deemed necessary and in accordance with the SSVF Program Guide.