Fayetteville Office

Arkansas state map with counties served by Fayetteville office highlighted

1030 S. College Ave.
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Phone: (479) 249-9872
Fax: (479) 431-5009
Hours of Operation: M – F 8:00 am – 4:30 pm

Counties Served: Baxter, Benton, Boone, Carroll, Crawford, Franklin, Johnson, Logan, Madison, Marion, Montgomery, Newton, Polk, Searcy, Sebastian, Scott, Washington